Joost Hauwert is a Real Estate Agent in Tamarindo, Costa Rica

Joost Hauwert
Owner / Broker

joost@hiddencoastrealty.com

Born and raised in the Netherlands and a student of Latin American Culture at Leiden University (Netherlands), Joost Hauwert explored this part of the world before settling in Costa Rica in 1993… More

Bruno Grenier
Real Estate Agent

bruno@hiddencoastrealty.com

Born and raised in the beautiful Bordeaux region in south west of France, Bruno grew up spending his free time between surfing, fishing and many more outdoor activities.
He believes there is always potential out there! More

Hans Bakker
Real Estate Agent

hans@hiddencoastrealty.com

Hans ‘Juan’ Bakker, a former interior decorator from the Netherlands, came to Costa Rica in 1991 to develop a 100 HA finca he and two friends bought in the Coyote area. Under his supervision the ocean view… More

Steven Vonder Haar
Real Estate Agent

stevie@hiddencoastrealty.com

A native of rural Minnesota, Steven fell in love with Guanacaste in 1999, built his first vacation home here in 2002 and made lovely San Juanillo his permanent home in 2007. Steven worked in sales in marketing in the US… More

Brenda Burback
Real Estate Agent

brenda@hiddencoastrealty.com

Born in Western Canada, Brenda has been working in the real estate business since 1984. After taking a break to explore more of the world she landed in Costa Rica and fell in love with it in 1993. She has not looked back since. More

Elisa Florez & Tim Searle
Real Estate Agents

elisa@hiddencoastrealty.com
tim@hiddencoastrealty.com

Elisa Florez came to Costa Rica thirty years ago, fell in love with the rich culture, land and people.She originally bought property in Quepos.

More

Angelica Cañón
Real Estate Assistant and Property Management

angelica@hiddencoastrealty.com

Angelica was born and raised in Bogotá – Colombia.

Her background is Modern Languages and Fashion Design. After graduating in College she worked as a teacher and started her own Fashion Design Company… More